About RegentsAdmissionsAcademicsOn Campus
>
On Campus > All School Calendar
page tools :
Prospective Students


ALL School calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • College Boot Camp
    • SOL Parent Orientation for New Families 12:00 PMHearth Room, Logic Hall
    Monday - August 4, 2014
    • SOR Sports Begin
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • Knightline Dance Camp Aug. 6-8
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • SOL Sports Begin
    • Shop the Uniform Closet 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 12, 2014
    • Shop the Uniform Closet 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 13, 2014
    • Shop the Uniform Closet 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Thursday - August 14, 2014
    • Armory Back to School Sale 12:00 AM
    • Shop the Uniform Closet 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - August 15, 2014
    • Armory Back to School Sale
    • SOR Textbook Checkout
    • Shop the Uniform Closet 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • 6th Grade Sports Begin
    • SOL Textbook Checkout
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • First Day of School 9th-12th late start @ 9:15 a.m.
    Wednesday - August 20, 2014
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • K-6th Back to School Night 6:30 PM
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • SOL Movie on the Lawn
    • Convocation 8:30 AM
    Saturday - August 23, 2014
    • Dad's Boot Camp 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - August 25, 2014
    Tuesday - August 26, 2014
    Wednesday - August 27, 2014
    Thursday - August 28, 2014
    Friday - August 29, 2014
    • SOL Camp TravisSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
Admissions
All School
All School Calendar
Cafe' Regents
PE
School of Logic
School of Logic Calendar
School of Rhetoric

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar
Café Regents

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2008-14 Regents School of Austin | 3230 Travis Country Circle | Austin, TX 78735 | P (512) 899-8095 | F (512) 899-8623 | Contact Us | Site Map | Photography © Michael Thomas and Ted Parker Jr
A Private Christian School with a Classical Education
Private School
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite