About RegentsAdmissionsAcademicsOn Campus
about about
>
On Campus > All School Calendar
page tools :
Prospective Students


All School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    Thursday - December 4, 2014
    Friday - December 5, 2014
    Monday - December 8, 2014
    • SOL/SOR Christmas Tie & Sock Day
    • SOL/SOR Lessons & Carols
    • All Choir Concert 6:30 PMKnights Hall
    Tuesday - December 9, 2014
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • 5th-8th Band and Orchestra Christmas Concert 6:30 & 7:30 p.m.
    • SOR Early Release 12:30 PM
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    • SOR Band and Orchestra Christmas Concert 6:30 PM
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • SOR Finals - 12:45 dismissal
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • SOL Finals - 11:15 a.m. dismissal
    • SOR Finals - 12:45 dismissal
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • SOL Finals - 11:15 a.m. dismissal
    • SOR Finals - 12:45 dismissal
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • GS Crazy Christmas Clothes Day
    • K-6 Early Dismissal
    • SOL Finals - 11:15 a.m. dismissal
    • SOR Finals - 12:45 dismissal
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Christmas Break
    • No School
    • SOL/SOR No School (make up exams)
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 21, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 25, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 26, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 27, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 28, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 29, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 30, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 31, 2014
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Years EveSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
All School
All School Calendar
Cafe' Regents
Christmas Event
School of Logic

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar
Café Regents

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2008-14 Regents School of Austin | 3230 Travis Country Circle | Austin, TX 78735 | P (512) 899-8095 | F (512) 899-8623 | Contact Us | Site Map | Photography © Michael Thomas and Ted Parker Jr
A Private Christian School with a Classical Education
Private School
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite