About RegentsAdmissionsAcademicsOn Campus
about about
>
On Campus > All School Calendar
page tools :
Prospective Students


All School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - August 1, 2014
    • SOL Parent Orientation for New Families 12:00 PMHearth Room, Logic Hall
    Monday - August 4, 2014
    • SOR Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 6, 2014
    • Knightline Dance CampSignup for an alert reminder. Aug. 6-8
    Monday - August 11, 2014
    • SOL Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 18, 2014
    • 6th Grade Sports BeginSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 19, 2014
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 9th-12th late start @ 9:15 a.m.
    Thursday - August 21, 2014
    • K-6th Back to School NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday - August 22, 2014
    • ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Saturday - August 23, 2014
    • Dad's Boot CampSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday - August 29, 2014
    • SOL Camp TravisSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2014  >  >>
Admissions
All School
All School Calendar
PE
School of Logic

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar
Café Regents

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2008-14 Regents School of Austin | 3230 Travis Country Circle | Austin, TX 78735 | P (512) 899-8095 | F (512) 899-8623 | Contact Us | Site Map | Photography © Michael Thomas and Ted Parker Jr
A Private Christian School with a Classical Education
Private School
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite