About RegentsAdmissionsAcademicsOn Campus
about about
>
On Campus > All School Calendar
page tools :
Prospective Students


All School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - May 2, 2016
    • State Golf
    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • 7th & 8th Field Trip
    • 8th Trip
    • State Golf
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • 7th & 8th Field Trip
    • 8th Trip
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • 7th & 8th Field Trip
    • 8th Returns
    • SOR Spring Concert 6:30 PMKnights Hall
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • 7th Returns
    • 8th Grade - No School
    Saturday - May 7, 2016
    • Area Baseball
    • New Parent Breakfast
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • Seniors Early Release 12:30pm
    • RPC Thank You Coffee 8:30 AMEvent Center
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • Regional Baseball
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • State Track
    Saturday - May 14, 2016
    • State Track
    • Winter/Spring Athletics Banquet
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • Senior Thesis
    • Spring Football
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • Senior Thesis
    • Spring Football
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • Senior Thesis
    • Spring Football
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • Senior Thesis
    • Spring Football
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • Senior Thesis
    • Spring Football
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    • Ephesians Chapel
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • K-12 Senior Chapel
    • K-6 Early Dismissal
    • Last Day of School
    • SOR Academics Award Ceremony 11:15 AMRegents Gym
    Friday - May 27, 2016
    • Baccalaureate Riverbend
    Saturday - May 28, 2016
    • CommencementSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
Admissions
All School
All School Calendar
School of Logic
School of Rhetoric

Customize Your Calendar

All School Calendar
Café Regents

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

© 2008-16 Regents School of Austin | 3230 Travis Country Circle | Austin, TX 78735 | P (512) 899-8095 | F (512) 899-8623 | Contact Us | Site Map | Photography © Michael Thomas and Ted Parker Jr
A Private Christian School with a Classical Education
Private School
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite